Prodigal Sunn ‎– Redeemed (CD)



This Is A Pre-Order





01. The Essence
02. Here and Now
03. All Is Fair Pt. 2
04. Resolution
05. The Takeoff
06. Everday
07. Redeemed
08. Home of the Braveheart
09. Kings County feat. Killah Priest
10. The Trilogy
11. One Way Out feat. G.O.D. Pt III (Infamous Mobb)
12. New Beginnings
13. BK Kidz
14. No Tearz feat. Timbo King, XP The Marxman

Year: 2018
Label: Sunn Entertainment Group
Featuring: Killah Priest, XP The Marxman, G.O.D. Pt. III (Infamous Mobb), Timbo King
Producer: DJ  B Original


How will I receive my order for a digital album?

Digital album downloads will be delivered via email.
Orders are processed by the ship date listed on the product. Please note orders will not ship until their specific pre-order date.
Yes, we ship internationally. Please allow 3-5 weeks for international deliveries. For questions or concerns about your international shipment, reach out to us via the contact page or reply to your order confirmation email.
If you've created an account you will be able to track your order within your account profile.  For orders without an account profile, you can track your order once you receive a shipping confirmation email which includes a tracking number. All shipments are processed with USPS.
Yes, you'll receive a shipment confirmation email including tracking.