Prodigal Sunn ‎– Redeemed CD

“You must love your hell to come out right”.

Love hell or right.

Categories: ,


  1. The Essence
  2. Here and Now
  3. All Is Fair Pt. 2
  4. Resolution
  5. The Takeoff
  6. Everday
  7. Redeemed
  8. Home of the Braveheart
  9. Kings County feat. Killah Priest
  10. The Trilogy
  11. One Way Out feat. G.O.D. Pt III (Infamous Mobb)
  12. New Beginnings
  13. BK Kidz
  14. No Tearz feat. Timbo King, XP The Marxman
  • Year: 2018
  • Label: Sunn Entertainment Group
  • Featuring: Killah Priest, XP The Marxman, G.O.D. Pt. III (Infamous Mobb), Timbo King
  • Producer: DJ  B Original

You may also like…